All
  • All
  • Product Management
  • News
  • Introduction
  • Enterprise outlets
  • FAQ
  • Enterprise Video
  • Enterprise Atlas

Products


The company mainly to undertake nameplates, signs, decorative pieces and other orders. The products mainly include copper, aluminum and stainless steel nameplates, plastic signs, mirror display, three-dimensional signs and crystal glue drop signs used on computers, mobile phones, stereos, refrigerators, air conditioners and other digital home appliances. At the same time the production of badges, keychains and silk screen, four-color flat printing, PVC color printing, PC, PVC, PET panel series. And research and development of various types of modern difficult process nameplate.

Select custom nameplate, hardware sign strength manufacturers ● Please come inHiCinda


why choose us

10 yearsExperienced team, focusing on the professional development of metal aluminum products

Our advantage

The company mainly to undertake trademark, sign orders, and research and development of various types of modern high difficulty process nameplate.

Picture Name
Picture Name

Communication

From the material purchase, production and processing, factory inspection through a number of strict quality control In line with environmental standards, according to the actual needs of the project tailored to reduce costs

Picture Name
Picture Name

Commitment

Speak with quality and customer satisfaction: always provide perfect service for customers With advanced design, high-tech means, low price and excellent quality to provide customers with perfect services.

Picture Name
Picture Name

Innovation

Professional pre-sales customer service, to provide you with product quotation, entity factory more profits to customers Professional after-sales service to solve the problems encountered in the use of you in stock inventory rich, timely delivery

About HiCinda

Shenzhen Hixinda Nameplate Co., Ltd. was founded in 2015 and is located in Shenzhen, Guangdong Province, China. The company mainly to undertake signs, nameplates, precision hardware orders. The products mainly include: earphones, computers, mobile phones, audio, air conditioners, wine packaging and other household appliances, copper, aluminum, stainless steel nameplates, plastic signs, mirror displays, three-dimensional signs, crystal drop glue signs used on 3C digital products. At the same time, it produces all kinds of decorative mesh, screen printing, four-color flat printing, metal color printing, PC, PET, PMMA and other panel series, and focuses on the research and development of all kinds of modern high-difficulty process nameplates and precision hardware decorative parts.

Plant area

5000

21 utility model patents

21 Term

8 patents for inventions

8 Term

Registered capital 20 million RMB

2000 W
View Details查看详情
Picture Name

Production site

With professional production equipment, high quality products, short delivery time, provide OEM & ODM services

Pickaxiguang Aluminum Brand Hydraulic precision etching machining Screen printing workshop stamping forming electroforming electroplating

01 pick light aluminum brand hydraulic


HISINDA Nameplate

Focus on the professional development of metal aluminum products

The company mainly to undertake trademark, signage orders. The products mainly include copper, aluminum and stainless steel nameplates, plastic signs, mirror display, three-dimensional signs and crystal glue drop signs used on computers, mobile phones, stereos, refrigerators, air conditioners and other digital home appliances. At the same time the production of badges, keychains and silk screen, four-color flat printing, PVC color printing, PC, PVC, PET panel series.

View Details查看详情
Picture Name

02 Precision etching processing


HISINDA Nameplate

Focus on the professional development of metal aluminum products

The company mainly to undertake trademark, signage orders. The products mainly include copper, aluminum and stainless steel nameplates, plastic signs, mirror display, three-dimensional signs and crystal glue drop signs used on computers, mobile phones, stereos, refrigerators, air conditioners and other digital home appliances. At the same time the production of badges, keychains and silk screen, four-color flat printing, PVC color printing, PC, PVC, PET panel series.

View Details查看详情
Picture Name

03 screen printing workshop


HISINDA Nameplate

Focus on the professional development of metal aluminum products

The company mainly to undertake trademark, signage orders. The products mainly include copper, aluminum and stainless steel nameplates, plastic signs, mirror display, three-dimensional signs and crystal glue drop signs used on computers, mobile phones, stereos, refrigerators, air conditioners and other digital home appliances. At the same time the production of badges, keychains and silk screen, four-color flat printing, PVC color printing, PC, PVC, PET panel series.

View Details查看详情
Picture Name

04 Stamping Forming


HISINDA Nameplate

Focus on the professional development of metal aluminum products

The company mainly to undertake trademark, signage orders. The products mainly include copper, aluminum and stainless steel nameplates, plastic signs, mirror display, three-dimensional signs and crystal glue drop signs used on computers, mobile phones, stereos, refrigerators, air conditioners and other digital home appliances. At the same time the production of badges, keychains and silk screen, four-color flat printing, PVC color printing, PC, PVC, PET panel series.

View Details查看详情
Picture Name

05 Electroforming Plating


HISINDA Nameplate

Focus on the professional development of metal aluminum products

The company mainly to undertake trademark, signage orders. The products mainly include copper, aluminum and stainless steel nameplates, plastic signs, mirror display, three-dimensional signs and crystal glue drop signs used on computers, mobile phones, stereos, refrigerators, air conditioners and other digital home appliances. At the same time the production of badges, keychains and silk screen, four-color flat printing, PVC color printing, PC, PVC, PET panel series.

View Details查看详情
Picture Name

News Center

With professional production equipment, high quality products, short delivery time, provide OEM & ODM services

2024

05-10

Bronze Craft and Signage Purpose

According to the standard size of the bronze plate, the thickness of the copper plate material required by the iterative selection table is selected. Then the standard cutting size is taken out and cut on the plate shearing machine, and the frame is folded on the folding machine. After the plate is folded and shaped, take less xylene solution (which can also be replaced by gasoline) and pour it on the surface of the copper plate, and wipe it repeatedly with clean fine gauze until the dirt on the surface layer of the tung plate is removed and the brightness is bright. Finally, the surface of the copper plate is placed on a grinding wheel machine to polish the surface as a whole.

2024

05-10

Stainless steel signs are divided into several types

In all the sign printing process, metal sign printing is the most difficult, but also the most process, if it is other types of signs in the printing process, just the use of printing can be, can silk screen, or thermal transfer, that can complete the work, but the metal sign is different, because of its unique material, before printing, but also through a series of processing.

2024

05-10

Photochemical Treatment of Aluminum Extruded Radiator and How to See Double Teeth

The aluminum extrusion radiator will form a layer of illegal oxide on the surface of one piece when degreasing, light-holding, alkali clock and texture clock. This layer of oxide is only a layer of loose tissue attached to the surface of one piece, which must be removed by pickling. The pickling referred to here does not require mat etching of the aluminum profile matrix, but only needs to dissolve the insoluble oxides on the surface of the workpiece.

Contact Us

With professional production equipment, high quality products, short delivery time, provide OEM & ODM services

SHENZHEN HIXINDA NAMEPLATE CO., LTD

Address: Floor 4, No.11, Langkou Industrial Park, Langkou Community, Dalang Street, Longhua District, Shenzhen
Telephone:0755-27749048
Mobile:13827432525
E-mail:szhaixinda@163.com

全部
  • 全部
  • 产品管理
  • 新闻资讯
  • 介绍内容
  • 企业网点
  • 常见问题
  • 企业视频
  • 企业图册

产品中心


本公司主要承接铭牌,标牌,装饰件等定单。产品主要包括电脑、手机、音响、冰箱、空调等各类家电数码产品上所是使用的铜、铝、不锈钢铭牌,塑料标牌,镜面显示,三维立体标牌,水晶滴胶标牌。同时生产徽章、锁匙扣及丝印、四色平印、PVC彩印,、PC、PVC、PET面板系列。并研发各类现代高难度工艺铭牌。

选定制铭牌、五金标牌实力厂家 ● 请进 海信达


why choose us

10年经验的团队,专注于金属铝制品的专业开发

我们的优势

本公司主要承接商标、标牌定单,并研发各类现代高难度工艺铭牌。

图片名称
图片名称

沟通

从材料选购、生产加工、出厂检验经过多道严谨品质管控 符合环保标准,根据工程实际需求量身打造,降低成本

图片名称
图片名称

承诺

用质量说话,用客户满意度说话:一直为客户提供完善的服务 以设计先进、高科手段、价格低质量优等多方面为客户提供完善的服务

图片名称
图片名称

创新

专业售前客服,为您提供产品报价,实体工厂更多让利给客户 专业售后为您解决使用中遇到的问题 现货库存丰富,发货及时

关于海信达

深圳市海信达铭牌有限公司成立于2015年,地址位于中国广东省深圳市。本公司主要承接标牌、铭牌、精密五金饰片订单。产品主要包括:耳机、电脑、手机、音响、空调、酒类包装等各类家电、3C数码产品上使用的铜 、铝、不锈钢铭牌、塑料标牌、镜面显示、三维立体标牌、水晶滴胶标牌。同时生产各类装饰网片,丝印、四色平印、金属彩印、PC、PET、PMMA等面板系列,并重点研发各类现代高难度工艺铭牌和精密五金装饰件等。

厂房面积

5000

21项实用新型专利

21

8项发明专利

8

注册资本2000万人民币

2000
查看详情查看详情
图片名称

生产现场

拥有专业的生产设备,产品品质高,交货时间短,提供OEM&ODM服务

镐光铝牌液压 精密蚀刻加工 丝印车间 冲压成型 电铸电镀

01 镐光铝牌液压


海信达铭牌

专注于金属铝制品的专业开发

本公司主要承接商标、标牌定单。产品主要包括电脑、手机、音响、冰箱、空调等各类家电数码产品上所是使用的铜、铝、不锈钢铭牌,塑料标牌,镜面显示,三维立体标牌,水晶滴胶标牌。同时生产徽章、锁匙扣及丝印、四色平印、PVC彩印,、PC、PVC、PET面板系列。

查看详情查看详情
图片名称

02 精密蚀刻加工


海信达铭牌

专注于金属铝制品的专业开发

本公司主要承接商标、标牌定单。产品主要包括电脑、手机、音响、冰箱、空调等各类家电数码产品上所是使用的铜、铝、不锈钢铭牌,塑料标牌,镜面显示,三维立体标牌,水晶滴胶标牌。同时生产徽章、锁匙扣及丝印、四色平印、PVC彩印,、PC、PVC、PET面板系列。

查看详情查看详情
图片名称

03 丝印车间


海信达铭牌

专注于金属铝制品的专业开发

本公司主要承接商标、标牌定单。产品主要包括电脑、手机、音响、冰箱、空调等各类家电数码产品上所是使用的铜、铝、不锈钢铭牌,塑料标牌,镜面显示,三维立体标牌,水晶滴胶标牌。同时生产徽章、锁匙扣及丝印、四色平印、PVC彩印,、PC、PVC、PET面板系列。

查看详情查看详情
图片名称

04 冲压成型


海信达铭牌

专注于金属铝制品的专业开发

本公司主要承接商标、标牌定单。产品主要包括电脑、手机、音响、冰箱、空调等各类家电数码产品上所是使用的铜、铝、不锈钢铭牌,塑料标牌,镜面显示,三维立体标牌,水晶滴胶标牌。同时生产徽章、锁匙扣及丝印、四色平印、PVC彩印,、PC、PVC、PET面板系列。

查看详情查看详情
图片名称

05 电铸电镀


海信达铭牌

专注于金属铝制品的专业开发

本公司主要承接商标、标牌定单。产品主要包括电脑、手机、音响、冰箱、空调等各类家电数码产品上所是使用的铜、铝、不锈钢铭牌,塑料标牌,镜面显示,三维立体标牌,水晶滴胶标牌。同时生产徽章、锁匙扣及丝印、四色平印、PVC彩印,、PC、PVC、PET面板系列。

查看详情查看详情
图片名称

新闻中心

拥有专业的生产设备,产品品质高,交货时间短,提供OEM&ODM服务

2024

05-10

铜牌的工艺和标识标牌用途

根据制作铜牌的标准尺寸,迭择符台要求厚度的铜板材料。然后里出标准裁剪尺寸后放在剪板机上切剪下来,并在折边机上进行边框的折翻。待板料折边定形后,取少里二甲苯溶液(也可以用汽油替代)倒在铜板表面上,用干净的细纱布反复进行楷擦,直至除尽桐板表面层的污物并呈现光灿亮度为止,最后将铜板表面放在布砂轮机上,进行表面的整体抛光处理。

2024

05-10

不锈钢标牌分几种类型

在所有的标牌印刷过程中,金属标牌印刷是难度最大的,同时也是工艺最多,如果是其他类型的标牌在印刷的过程中,只是单纯的使用印刷也就可以了,可以丝印,也或者是热转印,即可以完成工作了,但是金属标牌则不同,因为它独特的材质,在印刷之前,还要经过一系列的处理。

2024

05-10

铝挤散热器光化处理及如何看倍齿

铝挤散热器在进行除油执光碱钟及纹理钟刻时会在一件表面形成一层不法性的氧化物票,这层氧化物只是附著在一件表面上的一层殖松组织,必须采用酸洗的方法将其清除。这里所指的酸洗并不需要对铝型材基体进行席蚀,只需要溶解工件表面的不溶性氧化物。

联系我们

拥有专业的生产设备,产品品质高,交货时间短,提供OEM&ODM服务

深圳市海信达铭牌有限公司

地址:深圳市龙华区大浪街道浪口社区浪口工业园11号4层
电话:0755-27749048
手机:13827432525
邮箱:szhaixinda@163.com